Daily Challenge:Expert

It all started with simple desire to know how to tie my shoelace properly.That was a day when I thought if I could do this perfectly then that’s it!!! I think I must have been somewhat 6 or 7 that time.

But wait….no no no… I was so wrong….this cycle has never stopped.Each and every day I want to do something new… try my hands on something afresh.And as soon as I am able to do it in a decent manner my interest get lost.I belong to a category where I don’t wish to be an Expert.Yes I want to know many things but don’t want to master any.And I am happy with that:)

Happy to be Jack of All and Master of none….It brings flavor and colors to my life!!!

Leave a Reply

